NodeValid

Published video-model weights, licences and hardware notes

How long a clip each family states

LTX-Video states support for up to 60 seconds. CogVideoX1.5-5B states up to 161 frames at 1360x768, which the repository describes as 5 or 10 seconds. Mochi 1 states 480p as its current capability without a length. As of 2026-09-12.

What the repositories actually stateFilled where the repository states something, hollow where it does not. A blank is not an inference.What the repositories actually stateWhat is publishedLTX-Video 13BLTX-Video 13B — What is published: Up to 60 secondsCogVideoX1.5-5BCogVideoX1.5-5B — What is published: Up to 161 framesMochi 1Mochi 1 — What is published: Not stated
Filled where the repository states something, hollow where it does not. A blank is not an inference.
What each family publishes about clip length, in the unit the repository uses. Recorded 2026-09-12.
ItemWhat is publishedDetail
LTX-Video 13BUp to 60 secondsStated in the repository
CogVideoX1.5-5BUp to 161 framesDescribed as 5 or 10 seconds, at 1360x768
Mochi 1Not stated480p described as the current capability

Inclusion rule. Lengths stated in the vendor's own repository. A length reached by chaining generations is a different claim and is not recorded. Order. By the longest stated figure.

1Frames and seconds are not interchangeable and the repositories know it

A frame count is exact; the seconds it becomes depend on the frame rate. The family that publishes frames also supplies the translation, which is the careful way to do it, and this register carries both rather than picking one.

Any table that converted everything to seconds would be doing arithmetic the vendors deliberately did not do.

2A supported length is not a usable length

Support for a duration means the code path runs to the end. Whether the result holds together over that duration is a separate question that nobody publishes an answer to, in either direction.

Treating the longest figure in this table as the best is therefore a mistake the table invites and the rule line tries to head off.

3Silence about length is common and worth recording

One family states a resolution as its present capability and no length at all. That is recorded as not stated rather than as unlimited or as short, because a repository that has not addressed it has not committed to anything.

Against the hosted services in this register, which mostly sell tens of seconds per generation, the open figures are in the same range with one exception.

  • Length and resolution
    CogVideoX1.5-5B states 1360x768 and up to 161 frames, described as 5 or 10 secondsper modelTHUDM, CogVideo repository / recorded 2026-09-12
  • Resolution
    480p, described as the current capabilitystated as a present limitGenmo, Mochi repository / recorded 2026-09-12
  • Length
    The repository states support for up to 60 seconds of video on LTXV-13Bfrom the release notesLightricks, LTX-Video repository / recorded 2026-09-12

4Sources

Repository statements and hosted rates are linked from the model pages and the how read page, checked 2026-09-12. Hardware figures are set out on requirements. Nearby: Nobody sells these, Licence vs weights, Which version.